Web Perspectives Québécois

Web Perspectives Quebecois

 

Avantages offerts aux membres du panel:

  • INSCRIPTION GRATUITE
  • Tirage de $2000 pour nouveau membre
  • Récompenses en espèces via Paypal, téléchargements de musique et certificats-cadeaux pour participer à certains sondages
  • Devenez membre d'un des groupes sondages en ligne les plus respectés au Canada
  • Plus de 400 000 membres canadiens

Politique de confidentialité

Accessible aux canadien(ne)s de 18 ans et plus.



Web Perspectives est un groupe sondage en ligne canadien géré par Research Now. Avec plus de 400,000 membres, Web Perspectives est un des groupes sondages les plus grands et plus respectés au Canada.

Globalement, Research Now gère 36 groupes sondages en Amérique du Nord et Latine, Europe, Australie et Asie. Plusieurs de ces groupes opèrent sous la bannière bien connue de «Valued Opinions». Avec plus de 17 bureaux de par le monde et dirigeant plus de 700 projets mensuellement, Research Now est vraiment une compagnie internationale de collecte de données en ligne.

Research Now adhère aux normes et lignes directrices établies par l'Association de la recherche et de l'intelligence marketing (ARIM) pour la conduite éthique des sondages de recherche en ligne. Research Now et Web Perspectives respectent la confidentialité de leurs groupes participants et ne laissent pas échapper de l'information personnelle à des tierces parties, et n'envoient pas de courriels non-sollicités non plus.

Web Perspectives offre des sondages amusants et intéressants à ses membres et aide des centaines de compagnies à mieux comprendre les Canadiens. Les participants qui prennent part aux groupes d'études influencent directement l'avenir des produits et services d'organisations qui marchandent aux Canadiens.

Web Perspectives typiquement récompense ses membres avec une loterie promotionnelle ou un incitatif s'ils choisissent de remplir un sondage. Téléchargements de musique et certificats-cadeaux font aussi partie de leurs méthodes incitatives.

Inscrivez Vous
Quebecois flag

 

Branchez-vous!

Voulez-vous savoir quels sont les nouveaux et plus excitants sondages en ligne pour francophones canadiens?

Abonnez-vous à nos alertes sondages francophones de Surveybounty et nous vous tiendrons au courant des dernieres nouvelles du monde des études de marchés.

Survey Newsletter

  Les meilleurs sondages:

  - VIP Voice - Québécois
  - Toluna Canada - Québécois
  - Idée Québec
  - LégerWeb
  - Ipsos Je Dis
  - Global Test Market
  - Mon Sondage
  - Web Perspectives
  - SurveyLion
  - Permission Research

Web Perspectives

Web Perspectives Canada Online Surveys

Survey Panel Features:

  • $2000 new member cash draw
  • Music downloads and gift certificate rewards for participation in surveys
  • Join one of Canada's most respected online survey panels
  • Over 400,000 Canadian members


Web Perspectives Surveys Website

 

Web Perspectives

Background Check

Privacy Policy on Website
Site Privacy Statement Reviewed by TRUSTe
BBBOnLine Reliability Participation Confirmed

Who Can Join

Canadian Residents 18 years of age or older



Web PerspectivesWeb Perspectives is a Canadian online survey panel operated by Research Now. With over 400,000 members, Web Perspectives is one of the largest and most respected research panels in Canada.

Globally, Research Now operates 36 survey panels in North & Latin America, Europe, Australia and Asia. Many of the panels operate under the widely known banner of "Valued Opinions". With over 17 offices worldwide and running over 700 projects monthly, Research Now is truly an international online data collection company.

Research Now adheres to the standards and guidelines set out by the Canadian Marketing Research and Intelligence Association of Canada (MRIA) for the ethical conduct of online survey research. Research Now and Web Perspectives respect their panelists' privacy and do not release personal identifying information to third parties, nor do they send unsolicited emails.

Web Perspectives provides fun and interesting research surveys to its members and helps hundreds of companies better understand Canadians. Panelists who take part in research studies directly influence the future of products and services of organizations that market towards Canadians.

Web Perspectives typically rewards its members with cash sweepstakes or cash incentives for the surveys they choose to complete. Music downloads and gift certificates are also common incentives provided.

 

Be the First to Know!

Want to find out about the newest and hottest online survey panels?

Sign up for our free Survey Alerts and we'll tell you about the latest happenings in the world of market research.

Survey Newsletter

Survey Tip 2

  More Canada survey companies:

  - Ipsos Canada
  - My Survey Canada
  - VIP Voice Canada
  - Qbord
  - Your Insights
  - Opinion World Canada
  - Web Perspectives
  - LegerWeb
  - TellWut
  - Mindfield
  - Toluna Canada
  - Opinion Outpost
  - SurveyLion
  - Brand Institute
  - SurveySavvy